Parliament will rise till Tuesday 10th August 2021 at 2:00 pm

Hon. Peter Tsiamalili Jnr

Bougainville Regional

Independent (I)

Date of Election
8 February 2021

Votes Received
37, 534

Parliamentary Services

Current: Elected to the 10th Parliament on 08/02/21 following a by-election. 1st Term in this Parliament.


Last Occupation Prior to Elections: Chief Executive Officer for PNG Sports Foundation

Contact Details

Parliament Office
C/-National Parliament, PO Parliament House, WAIGANI, Papua New Guinea

Ph: +675 3277600
Fax: +675 3277480